Home Page

Jobs WorldwideFind teaching jobs abroad with (EJF) EnglishJobfinder.

Want to teach at an international school or teach English abroad?

EJF is an easy way to find suitable teaching jobs abroad.

Jump aboard and try us for FREE.

EnglishJobFinder - Search

All Education adverts or Job seeker adverts are current and live for 10 days.

Work from Home, Online English Teacher for K-12 Students, performance-based bonuses

ESL/EFL

AED 4,000.00

Description


To Apply visit this link: http://cips.io/job--a03a35
The Opportunity Looking for a fun and professional online teaching position with a stable income Look no further At Sprout, we believe that teaching should be as enjoyable as it is rewarding, and by putting you in control of your own virtual classroom, we bring this opportunity right into the comfort of your own hom e. We are looking for motivated, go-getter individuals with teaching experience under their belts. As an independent contractor, you& rsquo;ll teach Chinese children under 15 using Sprout& rsquo;s curriculum - no lesson planning required About Sprout Sprout is an online teaching school based in China. Known to students and parents as Whales English, it is designed for English learners between the ages of 5 to 15 with a registered student population of over 10000 and still expanding. We have an average of 2-3 students in a class, and approximately over 4000 different classes with more than 400 native English-speaking teachers from North America and the UK. The Work The classes: 50-minute full immersion English language group classes The pay: Base rate of $18-25 per 50-minute class, plus performance-based bonuses The curriculum: U. S. Common Core aligned lesson material, built from the ground up by our in-house team The timing: Must be available to teach during our peak hours The place: Conveniently teach from your own home - no com mute The necessities: All you’ll need is a computer, a strong internet connection, and a noise-cancelling headset - we provi de the rest The benefits: You will receive ongoing professional development through our teacher training courses. The culture: You will learn about Chinese culture through classroom exch anges wi th our students. Qualifications BA degree or higher Experience teaching kids (mi nimum of 1 year) Experience in the U. S. or Can adian education systems Desire to engage and inspire young learners At least one teaching certificate: state certific ations, TESOL, TEFL, etc. (Preferred) ESL experience (Preferred) Position Details Contract type: Independent contractor Start date: Immediately Contract term: 6 months Payment details: Teachers are paid through their choice of Pay Pa l or bank transfer each month for the previous month’s work Hours: Lesson times must be during our peak hours on: Weekdays EST: 6:00 AM - 10:00 AM CST: 5:00 AM - 9:00 AM MST: 4:00 AM - 8:00 AM PST: 3:00 AM - 7:00 AM Hawaii: 1:00 AM - 5:00 AM Weekends EST: 9:00 PM - 10:00 AM CST: 8:00 PM - 9:00 AM MST: 7:00 PM - 8:00 AM PST: 6:00 PM - 7:00 AM Hawaii: 4:00 PM - 5:00 AM To apply, please send an email with your resume to amanda@findworkabroad.com to briefly introduce yourself and state your qualifications and previous experience.


Salary: 4000 CNY to 12500 CNY Monthly
Work visa provided: No
Work Location: Shanghai


Requirements:
- Teaching experience
- Degree in any field
- Passport holders

To Apply visit this link: http://cips.io/job--a03a35

More details

Name Description
Employer Type Company
Contract Type Full Time
Contract Term All

Ad details

Ad ID : 7126
[location],, - 510000
61 Views

Advertiser details

teachingchina (74)
+8xxx xxxxx show
Contact Advertiser Share

All Education adverts or Job seeker adverts are current and live for 10 days.

 

Phone number

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Contact form

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

What's wrong with this ad?

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Add to favorites

Sorry, you need to register or login first.

Latest Adverts

Map Location

Post your CV/Resume for Free

View current teaching jobs

About Us

Post your 10 day ad today on EJF - EnglishJobFinder. Advertising for teaching Jobs, teaching events, fairs, CVs or résumé! Our simple posting form allows you to create an excellent advert in a matter of moments. Advertising your teaching positions and posting your résumé/cover letter is easy. EJF connects Employers and Job Seekers Worldwide, helping to ensure that your advertising experience is safe and secure.

– Simple and Worldwide –

Total Members

We now have 57,725 Registered members!